fygugl.blogg.se

Spelunky 2 all characters
Spelunky 2 all characters







I was also playing the game in a very strange, and not normal way, so, who knows. I will say, I did not get seeds unlocked when I ran through the game, even after unlocking all 20 characters, so hopefully it is patched and fixed, but fair warning. There are 20 characters so this gives you a buffer of 4 characters.

spelunky 2 all characters spelunky 2 all characters

To unlock seeds, you need to have a total of 16 characters unlocked, this includes the 4 default characters. While most achievements restrict you from using seeds, ALL journal entries can be unlocked with seeds. A seed is a fixed level configuration that you can play again and again with all of the same factors including what is in the shops, to what is found in crates, and even the Ushabati will always be the same. The easiest way to do a lot of these is with a seed. If you've been following the other guides and have completed most of the other achievements, this guide should fill in the blanks for the stuff that you are missing.

#Spelunky 2 all characters how to

I'm going to drop a link that takes you to every single entry in the game so you can compare your journal to that and then I'm going to go through and talk about all of the entries that are not 100% obvious (I'm not going over how to unlock the spider from dwelling) OR do not have already have a guide written for them in another achievement. Okay so here is how I'm going to make this guide.







Spelunky 2 all characters